Before we get started, there are a couple of important points that we need to remember here:
1. Do not delete all the ExoPhones at once.
2. Please keep in mind that if you delete your ExoPhone, you will lose it forever and it will be available for others to purchase.
3. ExoPhones are now billed monthly and the rentals are charged on the 1st of every month.
You can delete an ExoPhone from the dashboard as well as using our API. The steps to delete an ExoPhone from the dashboard are highlighted below:
1) Go to the 'Exophones' page.
2) Click on the "Delete" icon corresponding to the number that needs to be deleted.
If you have just one Exophone and are looking to close your Exotel account, please refer How do I close and delete my account?