Your login details will still be active. You can login to your account and access all the information. However, you will need make a payment to re-activate your account.
What happens after my account is closed? Print
Modified on: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 at 6:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.