You will need to be an admin to do this:
Go to "My Account" (The Spanner icon) and click on "Company Info" on the left and you will find a "Close entire account" button.
Once you close your account, The following will happen:
- All your numbers will be put back into the pool so that other people can buy them. You can no longer recover this number.
- All your users and user's data will be deleted. This means none of the employees will be able to log in and hence their inbox data will be lost.
Deleting an account is final. Data lost will be lost forever. You can always come back to register a new account with us to start afresh.